Loading Events

Register to Attend

Events for November 19, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

BOOST Boot Camp Training (Private)

November 19

This is a private training. If you are interested in booking a BOOST training for your staff, please email [email protected]

Find out more »

10:00 am

BOOST Cafe Scavenger Hunt & Orientation

November 19 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am PST
Free

Friday, November 19, 2021 10:00am – 11:00am PDT 11:00am – 12pm MDT 12:00pm – 1:00pm CDT 1:00pm – 2:00pm EDT Click here if you are unsure of your timezone. No Cost to Attend BOOST Cafe Scavenger Hunt & Orientation  This session will provide participants with an overview and orientation of the BOOST Cafe and Online Training & Learning Community through a fun online scavenger hunt. Learn ways to enhance your professional development, access thousands of free resources, post a job, and meet like-minded colleagues in our learning forum. BOOST Cafe is the most comprehensive online community for in and out-of-school time educators. The BOOST Cafe is an extension of the BOOST Collaborative and provides no-cost resources to support our community with relevant, timely, and easy-to-implement tools and resources. www.boostcafe.org Facilitator: Jessica Hay, BOOST Cafe & Blog Manager, BOOST Collaborative

Find out more »
+ Export Events