Loading Events

Register to Attend

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

BOOST Cafe Scavenger Hunt & Orientation

November 19 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am PST

Free

Friday, November 19, 2021
10:00am – 11:00am PDT
11:00am – 12pm MDT
12:00pm – 1:00pm CDT
1:00pm – 2:00pm EDT
Click here if you are unsure of your timezone.

No Cost to Attend

BOOST Cafe Scavenger Hunt & Orientation 
This session will provide participants with an overview and orientation of the BOOST Cafe and Online Training & Learning Community through a fun online scavenger hunt. Learn ways to enhance your professional development, access thousands of free resources, post a job, and meet like-minded colleagues in our learning forum.

BOOST Cafe is the most comprehensive online community for in and out-of-school time educators. The BOOST Cafe is an extension of the BOOST Collaborative and provides no-cost resources to support our community with relevant, timely, and easy-to-implement tools and resources. www.boostcafe.org

Facilitator: Jessica Hay, BOOST Cafe & Blog Manager, BOOST Collaborative

Details

Date:
November 19
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am PST
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://boostcafe.org/online-learning/